Advertisement.

Little-Objectivist-Bookshop-Ayn-Rand

Published in: on August 24, 2009 at 7:00 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://drboli.wordpress.com/2009/08/24/advertisement-388/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’ve just read through about half a dozen pages, and I am in love. Long live Dr. Boli’s Celebrated Magazine!

  2. […] Advertisement. « Dr. Boli's Celebrated Magazine. […]

  3. Why in ducks tail advertise something if it is not available for purchase to the public; or is it only for purchase to members or employees? Surly beats me and don’t get it at all.
    How bout stopping ‘ALL THAT BS.

    • (I reply only because I think I know who Alice is. –It’s a joke. You have to know something about Ayn Rand and her writings before you get it. Send me a message, and I’ll explain.)

  4. LOL! I love this blog.


Leave a comment