Advertisement.

Published in: on April 21, 2011 at 9:52 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://drboli.wordpress.com/2011/04/21/advertisement-606/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Bravo, Dr. Boli. I hope this becomes a running gag.

  2. Dear Dr. Boli,
    As my esteemed doctor, I would like to ask you your opinion on the subject of illness. What is its purpose? I philosophically muse. Oh Dr. Boli, tell me, is its purpose to make me feel like a blob or give me a hearty dose of “Briggishness?” Please let me know, so I can decide to succumb solely to blobishness or Briggishness or neither. I hang on your lips!

    Sincerely,
    Miss J. Austen

  3. […] According to Dr. Boli […]

  4. What about those who follow a faith with no established writings?


Leave a Reply

