Advertisement.

Published in: on April 15, 2011 at 2:00 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://drboli.wordpress.com/2011/04/15/advertisement-604/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Dear Dr. Boli,
    Being awfully inquisitive, I have two matters on which I would like enlightenment. First, could you tell me the deepest, darkest secrets of a certain friend of mine, Phil Briggs? (In case you are not familiar, Phil Brigs is pretty much blonde hair plus energy plus a rare sense of Briggsiness.) Second, what are your thoughts on the morality of napkin-throwing? I am decidedly against such antics. As always, I trust in your benevolence and sagacity. You are to me like the Great Pumpkin to Linus VanPelt.
    Thank you so much,
    Ginevra Boynton

  2. Is imagined pregnancy hypochondria? Pregnancy is not a disease, so I am not sure whether this case is hypochondria or not…


Leave a Reply

