Advertisement.

Published in: on August 19, 2010 at 7:03 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://drboli.wordpress.com/2010/08/19/advertisement-527/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Dr Boli, I think I love you.

  2. Another winner. Excellent.

  3. Speaking as a sad, lonely person, I have nothing of value to contribute to this discussion, since I find all forms of communication stressful, taxing, and at times bewildering, even in the relative anonymity of the internet. Should marketers wish to serve up advertisements for books on social conventions, cues, and interactions, they will find me most receptive, especially if I can complete the transaction online, without resort to almost eerily cheery telephone operators, with whom I have not infrequently found myself tongue-tied.

  4. Funny, funny man.

  5. […] and wonderful things follow. A huge following, ad revenue, and blogging happily ever after! Dr. Boli is here to rescue us […]


Leave a Reply

